observations on gear, adventure, and the world

The Death of My OffSeasons

I got bit by a new racing bug. Did my first Skimo race.

Lifted from Jason Dorais's Blog... If he was taking pictures while charging like he was, then....

This discipline has really captured my imagination like couch(resort) skiing never could! I think it’s really like the mountain biking that I do. I’d never waste my time with lifts for my mountain biking so why would I on skis?

Speaking of things that capture my imagination:

SILVER SURFER from CAMP USA Inc. on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

